The Teeth of Dawn - Tor Publishing Group
Skip to content

The Five Penalties

The Teeth of Dawn

Cover for the book titled as: The Teeth of Dawn
Add to your Goodreads To-Read Shelf

The Teeth of Dawn concludes the riveting and mind-ripping epic fantasy trilogy from acclaimed author Marina Lostetter, where a rebellion struggles to tear the mask off the illusions and enchantments of a society shrouded in layers of mystery.

After barely surviving their encounter with the Savior, who has shaped the rules and realities of Arkensyre for generations, Krona and the other members of the growing rebellion see only one chance of overcoming his power: free and enlist the ancient gods he caged to augment his own power.

But it’s one thing to believe in gods. It is quite another to meet them.

And it’s not only the Savior who wants to hold fast to the illusions that govern all the lives in the valley, the Grand Maquis, his agencies and the elites of Arkensyre will do anything they can to snuff out change.

To remake the world, first you must break it.

The Five Penalties Series:
The Helm of Midnight
The Cage of Dark Hours

The Teeth of Dawn

Book Details

  • Tor Books
  • On Sale: 01-28-2025
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.